Below is a local calendar listing for seniors, boomers, older adults and family caregivers living in Centennial and the Denver South area.



Today, Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 PM
Littleton Church of Christ

Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM
Laughter is an important part of life. Join us for an afternoon that promises to be fun and interesting as Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald shares unique insights obtained from his dual-career as a doctor and a comedian. Reserve your by following the "Event Regi
Read more...
Koelbel Library

Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 PM
Join us for a wee bit o’ fun and some Irish cheer. Enjoy the music of local bagpipe band and lively entertainment provided by step dancers. Reserve your spot by following the "Event Registration" link below.
Eagle Street Facility - Centennial Community Room

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Thursday, March 28, 2019
1:00 PM
If you are new to Colorado, new to gardening, or simply want to brush up on the basics, this presentation is for you! Understanding how to make smart gardening decisions now will improve your gardening success for the rest of the year! Sponsored by t
Read more...
Tagawa Gardens Classroom

Thursday, April 4, 2019
2:00 PM
The Rocky Mountain News was Colorado's oldest newspaper, and its original stories--from the first edition in 1859 to its very last edition in 2009--enabled audiences to experience the great events, inspiring characters, slices of daily life and styli
Read more...
Eagle Street Facility - Centennial Community Room

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Monday, April 29, 2019
6:00 PM
Goodson Recreation Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019
7:45 AM
Start and finish is in deKoevend Park next to the Goodson Recreation Center

Pancake breakfast provided by Flippin' Flapjacks
Complimentary brew (for those 21+) 
Medals for 1st & 2nd Place Male/Female division winners in 5 year increments 
deKoevend Park

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center

Friday, June 14, 2019
5:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Saturday, July 13, 2019
3:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 PM
Goodson Recreation Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019
6:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:00 AM
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 AM
TBD

Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:00 AM
TBD

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Monday, October 28, 2019
6:00 AM
Goodson Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility

Saturday, November 16, 2019
3:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Eagle Street Facility


Search Events:

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number

 

Sitemap

ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management